Skip to main content
Loading Events

Holiday Crafts December 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 4:00 pm, repeating until December 31, 2020

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEEK OF DECEMBER 1-5
Tuesday, December 1: Christmas Tree Cones
Wednesday, December 2: Snow Globes
Thursday, December 3: Santa Searchers
Friday, December 4: Gingerbread Ornaments
Saturday, December 5: Christmas Tree Cones

WEEK OF DECEMBER 6-12
Sunday, December 6: Christmas Tree Cones
Monday, December 7: Gingerbread Ornaments
Tuesday, December 8: Snow Globes
Wednesday, December 9: Santa Searchers
Thursday, December 10: Christmas Tree Cones
Friday, December 11: Ornaments
Saturday, December 12: Snow Globes

WEEK OF DECEMBER 13-19
Sunday, December 13: Snow Globes
Monday, December 14: Santa Searchers
Tuesday, December 15: Gingerbread Ornaments
Wednesday, December 16: Christmas Tree Cones
Thursday, December 17: Ornaments
Friday, December 18: Gingerbread Ornaments
Saturday, December 19: Santa Searchers

WEEK OF DECEMBER 20-26
Sunday, December 20: Ornaments
Monday, December 21: Snow Globes
Tuesday, December 22: Gingerbread Ornaments
Wednesday, December 23: Christmas Tree Cones
Thursday, December 24: Gingerbread Houses
Friday, December 25: Christmas Cookies
Saturday, December 26: New Year’s Wishing Wands

WEEK OF DECEMBER 27-31
Sunday, December 27: New Year’s Hat
Monday, December 28: Cupcake Liner Fireworks
Tuesday, December 29: New Year’s Hat
Wednesday, December 30: New Year’s Wishing Wands
Thursday, December 31: New Year’s Resolutions

© Copyright 2020 The Woodlands Resort. All Rights Reserved.