Skip to main content
Loading Events

Daily Activities July 1 @ 8:00 am - July 31 @ 5:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

July Activity Schedule:

Thursday, July 1:
2p-3p: BINGO (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Night at the Museum (The Lawn)

Friday, July 2:
9a-10a: Zumba (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Brave (The Lawn)

Saturday, July 3:
12p-2p: Face Painting (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
3p-4p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Comedy Night (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Mary Poppins Returns (The Lawn)

Sunday, July 4:
12p-2p: Face Painting (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Sandlot (The Lawn)

Monday, July 5:
2p-3p: Board Games (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Sing (The Lawn)

Tuesday, July 6:
2p-3p: BINGO (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Cars (The Lawn)

Wednesday, July 7:
2p-3p: Bracelet Making (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Cars 2 (The Lawn)

Thursday, July 8:
2p-3p: Bracelet Making (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Croods (The Lawn)

Friday, July 9:
9a-10a: Yoga (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Trivia (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Kung Fu Panda (The Lawn)

Saturday, July 10:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Kung Fu Panda 2 (The Lawn)

Sunday, July 11:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Kung Fu Panda 3 (The Lawn)

Monday, July 12:
2p-3p: BINGO (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Peter Pan (The Lawn)

Tuesday, July 13:
2p-3p: Bracelet Making (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Return to Neverland (The Lawn)

Wednesday, July 14:
2p-3p: Board Games (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Boss Baby (The Lawn)

Thursday, July 15:
2p-3p: Finger Painting (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Zootopia (The Lawn)

Friday, July 16:
9a-10a: Zumba (Poolside Stage)
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Lego Movie (The Lawn)

Saturday, July 17:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Amazing Race (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Lego Movie 2 (The Lawn)

Sunday, July 18:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Lego Movie (The Lawn)

Monday, July 19:
2p-3p: Finger Painting (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Rio (The Lawn)

Tuesday, July 20:
2p-3p: Bingo (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Rio 2 (The Lawn)

Wednesday, July 21:
2p-3p: Bracelet Making (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Minions (The Lawn)

Thursday, July 22:
2p-3p: Finger Painting (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Despicable Me (The Lawn)

Friday, July 23:
9a-10a: Yoga (Poolside Stage)
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Despicable Me 2 (The Lawn)

Saturday, July 24:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Despicable Me 3 (The Lawn)

Sunday, July 25:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Ice Age Collision Course (The Lawn)

Monday, July 26:
2p-3p: Art Hour (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Smurfs (The Lawn)

Tuesday, July 27:
2p-3p: Finger Painting (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Smurfs 2 (The Lawn)

Wednesday, July 28:
2p-3p: BINGO (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: The Little Mermaid (The Lawn)

Thursday, July 29:
2p-3p: Bracelet Making (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse (The Lawn)

Friday, July 30:
9a-10a: Zumba (Poolside Stage)
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Scavenger Hunt (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Frozen (The Lawn)

Saturday, July 31:
12p-2p: Poolside Games (Poolside Stage)
2p-3p: Amazing Race (Poolside Stage)
4p-5p: Arts & Crafts (Poolside Stage)
6p: Karaoke (Poolside Stage)
8p: Movie Night: Trolls (The Lawn)

Details

Start:
July 1 @ 8:00 am
End:
July 31 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Pool Stage

© Copyright 2021 The Woodlands Resort. All Rights Reserved.