Skip to main content
Loading Events

Daily Crafts March 31 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 4:00 pm, repeating until March 31, 2021

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March Craft Schedule:

Monday, March 1: Paper Strip Flowers
Tuesday, March 2: The Lorax Craft
Wednesday, March 3: Jeweled Butterfly Craft
Thursday, March 4: Scratch Art Mandala Craft
Friday, March 5: Sloth Art
Saturday, March 6: Tape Art
Sunday, March 7: Rainbow Yarn Craft
Monday, March 8: Paper Strip Flowers
Tuesday, March 9: Unicorn Dream Catchers
Wednesday, March 10: Piranha Plant Craft
SPRING BREAK (see individual schedules)
Monday, March 22: Paper Strip Flowers
Tuesday, March 23: Puppy Plate Craft
Wednesday, March 24: Jeweled Butterfly Craft
Thursday, March 25: Scratch Art Mandala Craft
Friday, March 26: Sloth Art
Saturday, March 27: Tape Art
Sunday, March 28: Rainbow Yarn Craft
Monday, March 29: Paper Strip Flowers
Tuesday, March 30: Unicorn Dream Catchers
Wednesday, March 31: Jeweled Butterfly Craft

Details

Date:
March 31
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

© Copyright 2021 The Woodlands Resort. All Rights Reserved.